top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

CLUELESS INSPIRED OUTFIT IDEA


OMG you don't even know how much I love this movie. It is one of my favorites!!!!!!!!!!! And one of the most things I like about it is the different and original outfits the characters wear, so I had the idea to write a post about this excelent movie! And well, hereI am. Chilling in my bed with my computer writing about how to recreat this outfit:

This is an Amazon White shirt, that costs U$2.99 dollars

For the sweater I found this one from bncdiscountproducts, it costs U$14.99 dollars

This is of course the mail part of all this outfit, and it is from Glitters For Dinners, and its price is of U$90 dollars. The good thing is that both, skirt and blazer is included.

I love knee high socks, and I love that Cher uses this in her outfit. This socks are from LegsTherapy and it costs U$33.56 dollars a little pricey for a pair of socks!

And finally the shoes. In the photo I inserted of Cher the heels are not showing but I remember from the movie that she was using a viuntage matte black heels. This are from FSJ Shoes and it's price is of U$64.99 dollars.

I feel like I did pretty good while recreating this hole outfit and I love it! The hole outfit costs U$141.54 dollars. Hope you enjoyed this post. Remember to subscribe, I post erey Sunday.

xox Sophia

bottom of page