top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MAY SPOTIFY PLAYLIST


Can you belive we are in June????? Because personally I can, I really feel that this year already started, but we are actually half was to 2019! That's soooo wierd to say... Life goes so fast!! That's so sad. Well today's post is my May 2018 Spotify Playlist! If you are interensted in checking my spotify account just [CLICK HERE]

  1. You can Count on me - Ansel Elgort, Logic

  2. Just the same - Charlotte Lawrence

  3. Champagne Clouds - Malia Civetz

  4. The girl that's Untherneath - Jack Miller, Jabber Hakeem

  5. The Way I am - Charlie Puth

  6. Youth - Shawn Mendes, Khalid

  7. Fuck Feelings - Olivia O'Brien

  8. You're not Missing Me - Chelsea Cutler

  9. RIP - Olivia O'Brien

  10. Flare Guns - Quinn XCII, Chelsea Cutler

  11. S.L.U.T - Bea Miller

  12. Say it - Daniel Skye, Baby Ariel

  13. Day Dreaming - Pia Mia

  14. Hits -Julia Thompson

  15. 1950 - King Princess

  16. All I think About is You - Ansel Elgot

  17. Bartier Cardi - Cardi B, 21 Savage

  18. Supernova - Ansel Elgot

  19. Worst in Me - Julia Thompson

  20. Back to You - Selena Gomez (from 13 reasons Why)

  21. No,More - PRETTYMUCH, French Montana

  22. New - Daya

  23. Off My Feet - Pia Mia

  24. We Are.. - Noah Cyrus, MO

  25. Ready Yet - Sasha Sloan

  26. For You - Liam Payne, Rita Ora

If you liked this post please subscribe to my blog, I post every Sunday! Remember that is you want to check out my Spotify Playlist just [CLICK HERE]

xox Sophia

bottom of page