top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

THE FASHION TAG!


So, I was never tagged to do this post. But I just wanted to and wanted you to read it! I personally love reading and watching tag posts, either fashion, book, and beauty tags! I think it is a way to get to know each other better, and that is exactly what I'm planning on doing. This is actually a pretty old tag but I just wanted to do it.

How would you describe your style?

I actually don't like to wear the same style everyday. I like to divide my style in three different looks, classic, minimalist and casual. It all depends on what I'm feeling like (mood), where I'm going, and if it's (abviously) if it is day or night time. I love getting fashion inspiration from lots of models. 

What are your 2 wardrobe staples?

I think that if I jut had to chose only two, I would say a good pair of high waited denim shorts, I think they are a must. And defenetly a oversized confy sweater, specially when they are very soft (those are the best ones)!

What is the most expencive item in your wardrobe?

I don't like spending that much money on just one item, but for my last birthday my parents gifted me this $150 dollar purse, which I love and I'm soooo greatful for. As I live in Argentina you may not know the brand, but it's name is Prune.

What is your most wanted item?

I always say oh I want this, oh I want that. But actually when asking this questionm to myself I really didn't knew exactly what fashion item I would love to have, but after thinking I would say that it is the MICRO LUGGAGE HANDBAG IN BABY DRUMMED CALFSKIN by Celine, but there is just a mini tinny problem IT COSTS 2900 U$ DOLLARS!!!

What is your favorite fragrance?

I would say defenetly the Dolce Gabbana Rosa Excelsa. It is so nice and makes me feel sooo good.

What is your favorite way to do your hair?

I actually like how it is naturally, my hair is brunette and has curls in it, and I love how it looks. But if I had to chose a hair style I would say a half ponytail.

What is your go-to outfit when you don't know what to wear?

This happens a lot, I stand in front of my closet heasitating what to wear, telling myself I have nothing to wear (while I have a huge closet full of clothes). When this happens and I need to leave my house immidietly I would usually throw on a pair of skinny denim jeans with a basic shirt and a sweater (if is cold) or a pair of denim high waisted shorts with a basic off the shoulder shirt (if is hot outside).

One fashion trend you wish would come back or stay?

I would love for the high waited bottoms to stay as well as the oversized sweaters and the wearing oversized  sweatshirts used as dresses.

Hoped you liked today's post, if you did please leave a like and subscribe. I post all Sundays.

xox Sophia 

bottom of page