top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

APRIL SPOTIFY PLAYLIST


Today, as every month, I'm bringing you my April Spotify Playlist.

  • Home with you - Madison Beer

  • Be Careful - Cardi B

  • Creeping - Lil Skies, Rich the Kid

  • In my Blood - Shawn Mendes

  • Wasted times - Weekend

  • Call out my Name- Weekend

  • Try Me - Weekend

  • I was Never there - Weekend

  • Hurt You - Weekend

  • Honest - Bazzi

  • Meant to Be - Bebe Rexa

  • 2:AM - Anthony Russo

  • Personal - HRVY

  • Beg - Jack & Jack

  • Capital Letters - Hailee Steinfield

  • Tequilawine - Olivia O'Brein

  • Clearly - Grace VandelWaal

  • Dante's Creek - THEY DEAN

  • Lost in Japan - Shawn Mendes

  • Teenager in Love - Madison Beer

  • Remind Me to Forget - Kygo

  • Quit - Cashmere Cat, ft Ariana Grande

  • Find what you're looking for - Olivia O'Brein

  • Easy Love - Lauv

  • Plug Walk - Rich the kid

  • No tears left to cry - Ariana Grande

  • G.O.A.T - Eric Bellinger

  • Why - Bazzi

  • Miss You - Louis Tomlinson

  • 10,000 Hours - Prettymuch

  • Just like You - Louis Tomlinson

  • Open Arms - Prettymuch

  • Again - Noah Cyrus

  • Say it to my face - Madison Beer

  • Beautiful - Bazzi

  • Flames - David Guetta and Sia

So this is my April Spotify playlist, I absolutly love all this songs and I'm obsessed with them all! If you liked them too, leave a like and please subscribe, I post all Sundays. Click here to go to my April Playlist.

xox Sophia

bottom of page