top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

COACHELLA OUTFIT IDEA 2018


Coachella just began!!!! Hoped I could o, but there is a little problem... I LIVE IN ARGENTINA, so yep, that's a big fat problem. But I love watching blogs about it, and if I went there I would know exactly what two wear. That's why today I'm bringing you this post! (All of this outfits are from Forever 21 if you want to purchase it just click on the item's photo)

OUTFIT N°1-

Chevron Crochet Crop Top

$14.90

Distressed Denim Shorts

$24.90

Faux Suede Platform Heels

$29.90

Hope you liked today's post, if you did so please subscribe, I post all Sundays.

xox Sophia

bottom of page