top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MY 4 MAKEUP ESSENTIALS


Hello everyone! As you may had already read, today's post is about my 4 makeup essentials. This are things I need to have always in a little makeup bag. This are basicly makeup products I can't live without! If you want to purchase any of these makeup just click on it's photo.

N°1- AGE REWIND EYE CONCEALER BY MAYBELLINE

This concealer not only covers EVERYTHING but it also fits my color tone perfectly, I'm shade light pale. I love wearing this because it gives you a very natural finish and it last all day long. Since I put it on my skin at 7am in the morning until when I arrive home at 5.30pm. I mean it this is fucking magic! I swear I can be up during all night long, not sleep not even 1 second and put this on for school and look as if I slept like a anglel. It's price is of 9.99U$ dollars.

N°2- THE GREAT LASH MASCARA BY MAYBELLINE

May I say I love this mascara? It lasts all day long and it makes your lashes pop out of your face making you look fantastic + if you think your eyes are the thing that you most like about your face, then you need to buy this. What I most like about this product is that it doesn't leave those ugly small black balls in your lashes that annoys me as it was hell. This product is 6.40 U$ dollars.

N°3- POWDER CONTOUR PALETTE BY ELF COSMETICS

I actually raned out of this fabulous product two days ago, and as I live in Argentina and there is no Elf cosmetic producs being sold here I need to wait until I can tavel to buy one for me. I don't really like cream contour because I feel like it looks like I just applied a bunch of brown crayons on my face. This product lasts all day long for me and makes my face look much better I LOVE IT! This is 6.00 U$ dollars. What I love about elf is that their products are very good quality and has very a cheap price!

N°4- LIP BALM BY BURT'S BEES

As simple as this product is, I love it. It mosturizes my lips sooooo good! What I love about this product is that it has several flavours strawberries, honey, etc. This product is 3.30 U$ dollars.

Hope you enjoyed today's post. If you did please leave a like and a comment. Please subscribe to my blog to be notified when a new post is up. Remember I post all Sundays now.

xox Sophia

bottom of page