top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MY SKINCARE ROUTINE


I had a bad acne problem one year ago, as I have freckles they weren't that noticeable, but as I looked at the mirror there was some pimples that shouted "look at me!", so I started watching videos, reading posts, etc for answers for, how to get rid of them. So I now have some littles secrets I would love to know one year algo, if you have acne problems and you are sick of the being there just keep on reading.

Depending in what mood I am I do a face mask. The two masks I love are the Studio 35 Beauty Mint facial Masque and the Detoxifying Charcoal Mask.

1- The first thing I do is to take my makeup of, if that night or day I weared some.

2- Then I just wet my face with tap water.

3- I use my acne brush (which one of my friends gifted me, she also has a blog; http://skybluesolblog.wixsite.com/blog) with the Neutrogena fresh cleanser + makeup remover.

4- I wash it off.

5- After the acne brush I used earlier is clean I will wash againg my face with the Neutrogena purifying facial cleanser.:

6- I wash it off.

7- Then just with my hands I'll apply the Neutrogena Pore refining exfoliating cleanser.

8- I wash it off.

9- And finally I'll put again with my hands the Neutrogena On the Spot cream.

Hope you liked this post, and that you try it, it really works for my skin. If you liked it please leave a like and subscribe I post all Mondays and Fridays!

Sophia xox

bottom of page