top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

PERFECT SPRING OUTFIT IDEAS

So, Spring just started and I thought the best way to start this new season is by asking ourselfs what to wear. So I though I might help choosing two beautiful and different outfits for my favorite season. Remember if you are interested on purchasing any item just click on it. If you are interested on knowing what two outfits I chose please keep on reading.

The first outfit is all From Forever 21, and is my personal favorite. I feel that it is girly, pretty and springish.. The total price of this hole outfit is U$ 49.7 dollars.

U$15.90 U$15.90

U$17.90

And the second outfit which is from Urban Outfitter. This was a pretty expencive outfit but still very cute and girly, perfect for this great season. The hole outfit was U$ 98 dollars.

U$49

U$49

Hope you enjoyed this post. Remember to subscribe, I post all Mondays and Fridays.

Have a beautiful Spring

Sophia xox

bottom of page