top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MARCH SPOTIFY PLAYLIST


I love reading about this posts, because I get new music ideas, which I'm always open for. One of the things I most like about music is that it isolates you whenever you want or need to, that all the different times that I listen the lyrics of the son I see it from a different perspective, specially the deep ones. If you are interested on reading my March Spotify Playlist please keep on reading.

  • Your song - Rita Ora

  • I Have Questions - Camila Cabello

  • (Not) The One - Bebe Rexha

  • 2 Cigarettes - Jack & Jack

  • Rimember I told you - Nick Jonas and Anne-Marie

  • Bedroom Floor - Liam Payne

  • Salt - B.Miles

  • Silence - Mashmellow, Khalid

  • Beautiful Trauma - P!nk

  • Praying - Kesha

  • All Night - Steave Aoki

  • No Excuses - Mehan Trainor

  • Put me Back Together - Cheat Codes

  • Like I do - David Guetta

Spotify: @tijeragato

Hope you enjoyed this blog post. Remember to subscribe, I post all Mondays and Fridays, see you on the next post.

Sophia xox

bottom of page