top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MY FAVORITE BEAUTY TRENDS

One of the themes I talk about in my blog is beauty. I have to say that makeup is something I love! I feel that you can do a lot of wierd and new things with it and if someone thinks makeup is not art, girl you are wrong. With makeup you are able to convert a person into another.

(A Clear Example):

If you crash a Haloween Party with this look people would be shocked, like "a round of applause for this girl", like I had to recreate this I would look pretty bad... But that's not the point.

If you are interested on my favorite beauty trends please keep on reading.

1- Orange/Broncey Eyeshadow Look:

I. Love. This. Look. I meen, isn't this precious? Beautiful? Gorgeous? Fancy?

I love this look because I feel that is perfect for a very important fancy party that you need to dress good and look great for. Plus I love how this broncy colors look in me, I feel like it is very original. I bet you nobody would look better than you if you go with this eyeshadow look!

2- Nude Ombre Lips:

I don't know how to explain my obssetion with this lip trend. It just looks great on big full lips (like mine) and I feel that it's also very original and beautiful. What I like about this trend that I can't say the same for the broncey eyeshadow look is that I can where this lips for a basic day, because is very natural.

3- HIGHLIGHT:

If I'm wearing makeup , I feel like it's a basic makeup product. The places where I need to put them are basicly in; the nose, the brow bone, on the inner corner of my eyes, cupid's bow, and in the cheeks. I know that's almoust everywhere but I love how it looks.

4- Brows:

I love this eyebrows, I have, not a super thick brows but they are pretty full, and I love them. I feel like it brings all the attention to my eyes, and I'm obssesed with that idea. I feel that is one of the things I most like about my face. My friends always tell me, "OMG your eyebrows are perfect, I would love to have them" and I personally love it too.

5- Wing:

Black, purple, pink, blue wings, any color I'm just obssesed with them. The look great, and you can also wear them at night in a fancy party or restaurante or also make them look more natural and wear the in a daily bases. When I get the opportunity to wear them I'll do it.

I hope you enjoyed this post. If you did please leave a like and subscribe. Remember I post all Mondays and Fridays. If you have any post request send me a mail, you'll find me in the "Contact me" tab.

xox Sophia

bottom of page