top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

BOOK REVIEW: THE HEIR AND THE CROWN BY KIERA CASS


I don't do much of books reviews but actually reading is something I love doing in my free time. The last review I did was from the following the previous three book from the ones that I'm reviewing today. So if you are interested on reading my review please kepp on reading.

The fourth and fifth books of the famous serie "The Selection" are based on the first Selection hosted by a women, a.k.a the first Illea Queen , 35 suitors enter to the palace, and just one gets the crown and the gorgeus Princes Eadlyn. Who is going to conquer her heart? You'll have to read both books to know it!

Okey.... To the other three books of this serie I gave them 5 starts out of 5 but to this to books I give 4 stars from 5. I rate this books with 4 stars because I felt like they were very good in general, I liked that Kiera Cass ( the author ) wrote the first three book from the point of view of a contestant and the last two books from the point of view on the future queen and hostess of the Selection. What I really didn't like was that there where parts that moved very slow and didn't happened nothong and you just kept on reading something unimportant. Do I recommend them? Yes, but I just thought they would be much better.

Thank you for reading this review, please give it a like if you enjoyed it and remember to subscribe, I post all Mondays and Fridays.

xox Sophia

bottom of page