top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

REVIEW ON THE COLOR STORY ROSÉ CHAMPAGNE EYESHADOW PALETTE


Hey Guys, today I'm bringing you another makeup review, but today is about an eyeshadow palette by color story, this is the Rosé Champagne eyeshadow pallete. If you are interested on knowing what I think about it just keep on reading;

I bought this eyeshadow pallete one year ago, an I love it, the colors are very pigmentated and glittery. This pallete has 12 colors, 6 pinkish ones, one marron, one gold one, and 4 browns. I feel that with these colors you can either do a very fancy look and also a casual look also. This pallete comes with a little brush, and a mirror, the mirror isn't good I'm not going to lie, but I don't really care about

it.

If you are interested on purchising this pallete just click on the photo, this is 12.90 U$ dollars which I think is very cheap for the quality of the eyeshadow colors.

Thank you for reading my post, if you are interested on reading more like this, subscribe, I appload all mondays and fridays!

xox Sophia

bottom of page