top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

JANUARY FAVORITES


Okey, this year I want to start doing some Monthly favorites, i'm not going to do them every single month but if I have new things that I would recomend they'll be in this kind of posts.

So let's starts with my 2018 January Favorites.

My favorite...

song is MR. PRESIDENT by Pia Mia

makeup product is the Loreal Paris lipstick in the shade 560 "Saucy Mauve"

serie is The OC or GirlBoss

cleanser is the Neutrogena fresh cleanser + makeup remover dermatologist recommended

face mask is the studio 35 beauty Detoxifying Charcoal Mask

purse is the Nicole Miller New York collection

perfume is the dolce gabbana Rose

app is tastemade

quote is "You are what you do, not what you say you'll do"

bottom of page