top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

MY WORKOUT ROUTINE FOR 2018


Hi guys today I’m bringing you my workout routine. I like to do this workout all throughout the week exept on sundays it is like my cheat day, I love being lazy on sundays. I feel that having a lazy day will make you have more energy to start a new week full of energy. Of course there are days my legs are very sore so I’ll replace the workout with Yoga and I’ll stretch my muscles to feel better on in the next day. Well with all that said, let's get started:

I will start my workout by streaching, this is something that I feel that is very important to do before as well as after a workout. It is very good for your muscles and it will prevent the different parts of your body to feel sore during the whole next day.

Then for my warm up I will do 1 minute of jumping jacks, this will make your heart beat faster.

And finally here is where my workout really starts:

First I like to work on my butt, for this i'll do...

- 30 reagular squads

- 30 sumo squads

- 1 minute butt plank

- 30 squad jumps

- 30 butt raise

- 30 side leg lift on each leg

- 20 straight leg lifts on each leg

- 20 Fire drill in each leg

- 20 90° curls in each leg

And for my abs, i'll do...

- 20 moving planks

- 30 crunches

- 30 oblique crunches

- 10 leg drops

- 30 heel touches on each leg

- 30 reach throughs

And I'll end this workout by streaching again.

bottom of page