top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

BLOGMAS DAY 25 - BOOKS I WANT TO READ IN 2018


I dont know if you know but I like to read, it makes me relax and it also makes me meditate while I'm reading, I finished the 22 of December the book "The Selection". I loved it I would rate it 5 stars without even thinking about it. It is based on a love story but with a lot of things happing in between. It is based in America Singer's life, a 17 years old girl, which lives in a country where people are classified depending on how much money they have and what their work is, one day a card arrives to her house, the prince wants to get married with a girl/woman with 16 to 20 years old, someone who could help him rule the county, and the story from there.

Well the books that I would like to read in 2018 are;

  • Fangirl - by Rainbow Rowell

  • Elenor and Park - by Rainbow Rowell

  • Everything Everything - by Nicola Yoon

  • Eliza and her Monsters - by Francesca Zappia

  • Just one day - by Gayle Forman

  • Me Before You - by Jojo Moyes

  • The Elite ( the #2 book of the serie of the Selection ) - by Kiera Cass

  • The One ( the #3 book of the serie of the Selection ) - by Kiera Cass

  • The Heire ( the #4 book of the serie of the Selection ) - by Kiera Cass

  • The Crown ( the #5 book of the serie of the Selection ) - by Kiera Cass

bottom of page