top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

BLOGMAS DAY 24 - MY FAVORITE MEMORIES FROM CHRISTMAS


I know that I mentioned this lot's of times in previous posts but Chistmas is my favorite celebration. Is a time of giving and sharing, and being with the people you love. Is when the hole family is reunited, you may do barbecues or some kind of luch time all together but Christmas night is special, is when you let all your problems go, and you foucus on being happy, and making your children or/and your family members happy, your grandparents, going with them and giveing them a big hug like if it was the last time. Is the only day of the year when you don't have to be worried, and the only thing you need to do is smile and make others smile as well.

I feel like Christmas has a special part in my heart, and I have a box under key so that all my memories never leave and when I'm sad or something bad happens I can go back and see all of my memories, and I will immediatly feel better. The memories that will remain in this little box are when we are all opening the presents, when we take the family picture, when we are all smiling and happy, and when we are all eating in the dinning table the special meel that my mother made for the hole family, we are all celebrating.

bottom of page