top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

BLOGMAS DAY 5 - WHY I LOVE CHRISTMAS

Christmas is a time of giving and sharing, it is by far my most favourite time of the year. Since I have been I child, I anxiously await December 25 because there is so much that I love about this holiday. This Christmas, I have decided to share a list of things that I enjoy the most of this merry season.

1- Building The Tree. I feel that there is not such thing as building the tree, decorating it with the people that you love, playing chritmas music and ask for a wish when putting the star at the top of the tree.

2- The Tree. Getting up every morning, go down the stairs and seeing the Christmas Tree makes my day. It is just beautiful and makes my happy.

3- Christmas Cookies. I feel that the Christmas Cookie's sent is the best, also frosting them is soo fun and is a very fun activity to do with the family and friends.

4- Buying Gifts. I have soo much fun while making the list of presents that I need to buy for the people that I love, it is also a little stresfull because you might dont even have a clue of what to buy for them.

5- Passing it with the people that yo love. The thing I most like about christmas is that is a celebration to share with the people that you love, people that you know that are the best and that you can count on.

bottom of page