top of page

ABOUT

Welcome to Sophia's Life + Style, thank you for finding my little slice in intarnet, if you are interested on my posts please subscrive! Let's go get to know each other more...

BLOGMAS DAY 4 - PERFECT CHRISTMAS OUTFIT


If you want to buy it click in any of these photos.

I think this is a very beautifull and cosy dress. Is perfect for Christmas because firstly is red, and second, is made out of wool which it will make you look super cosy but at the same time elegant, you could convine it with a cute joker and a pair of black boots, I personally think that will complete the hole look. If you are interested in purchasing this item click the following botton.

If you want to buy it click in any of these photos.

This is the Joker I was talking about. When I saw the sweater dress I loved it but I knew something was missing, a joker! If you are interested in purchasing this iteam click the following botton.

If you want to buy it click in any of these photos.

These were the boots I was talking about. They are beautiful and they will put all the outfit together! If you are interested in purchasing this item click the following bottom.

bottom of page